Customer Reviews



electrician reviews – Oceanside – 11/14/2017
CLD ElectricCLD has demonstrated, by their workmanship and knowledge, that they are the best company to tackle any job put before them. I would highly recommend CLD for your future work.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Chula Vista – 10/23/2017
CLD ElectricThey were prompt, courteous and stood behind their great work. A pleasure to work with.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – San Diego – 09/19/2017
CLD ElectricHe was great! He showed up on time, assessed the problem immediately, and promptly addressed the issue. He is competent, personable, and trustworthy. I will definitely use him again!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Oceanside – 09/04/2017
CLD ElectricThey came out to my house the day of our phone conversation and gave me an estimate for the job. We agreed on the amount and the work. The price was great and affordable considering the total amount of work. They offered helpful ideas and alternatives for the project. They are very pleasant and the work is top-shelf. I am very pleased with the overall job, and I would recommend CLD Electric to my family and my friends and would not hesitate to use them in the future.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Carlsbad – 08/02/2017
CLD ElectricFirst time we have worked with CLD Electric and we were very impressed. They were very efficient and cost effective. Thanks!
5 / 5

electrician reviews – San Diego – 06/15/2017
CLD ElectricI am very satisfied with the work. He arrived on time and finished the work quickly. Courteous and polite worker.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – San Diego – 03/13/2017
CLD ElectricThe first thing that impressed me about this firm was that a human being answered the phone on a Saturday – no leaving a message or dealing with an answering service. That’s very important if your electrical service is down. Jerry (the owner) arrived on time and was courteous and professional. He quickly troubleshot my problem and explained it in simple terms – no snow job or double talk or an attempt to sell me on more than I needed. I’ve been a home owner for fifty years so I’ve dealt with a few contractors in that time. Jerry is fast, efficient, honest, and his prices are very, very competitive. I don’t think you are going to find a better electrical contractor anywhere.
5 / 5

electrician reviews – Chula Vista – 01/20/2017
CLD ElectricCLD Electric, thanks for providing me with your outstanding and professional service and also providing me with an understanding of how the electrical system works.
5 / 5